Cider Mill
STAGE

Regeas Theatre Management

 

 

 

The God Of Carnage

By Yazmina Reza

Winner of the 2009 Tony Award for Best Play, God of Carnage relates an evening in the lives of two couples, residents of a tony Brooklyn neighborhood, who meet to discuss a playground incident. Alan and Annette’s son hit Michael and Veronica’s son in the face with a stick, resulting in two broken teeth. The four of them agree to discuss the incident civilly, but, as the night wears on and drinks are imbibed, the polite veneer breaks down. Alliances are made and broken in this wild comedy of no manners!

Performance dates:
  • Friday February 1, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday February 2, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday February 3, 2019 - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday February 7, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Friday February 8, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday February 9, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday February 10, 2019 - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday February 14, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Friday February 15, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday February 16, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday February 17, 2019 - 05:30 PM
Location:

The Cider Mill Stage
2 Nanticoke Ave.
Endicott, New York 13760.

Outside Mullingar

By John Patrick Shanley

Tony Award nominee for Best Play. From the author of Doubt and Moonstruck comes a romantic comedy set in rural Ireland. Anthony and Rosemary are lovelorn farmers who haven’t got a clue when it comes to love. These hopeless singletons will need to overcome a bitter land feud, familial rivalries and their own romantic fears to find happiness.

Performance dates:
  • Friday March 29, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday March 30, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday March 31, 2019 - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday April 4, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Friday April 5, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday April 6, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday April 7, 2019 - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday April 11, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Friday April 12, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday April 13, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday April 14, 2019 - 05:30 PM
Location:

The Cider Mill Stage
2 Nanticoke Ave.
Endicott, New York 13760.

Hir

By Taylor Mac

Somewhere in the suburbs, Isaac has returned from the wars to help take care of his ailing father, only to discover a household in revolt. The insurgent: his mom. Liberated from an oppressive marriage, with Isaac’s teenage sibling as her ally, she’s on a crusade to dismantle the patriarchy. But in Taylor Mac’s sly, subversive comedy, annihilating the past doesn’t always free you from it.

Performance dates:
  • Friday May 31, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday June 1, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday June 2, 2019 - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday June 6, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Friday June 7, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday June 8, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday June 9, 2019 - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday June 13, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Friday June 14, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday June 15, 2019 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday June 16, 2019 - 05:30 PM
Location:

The Cider Mill Stage
2 Nanticoke Ave.
Endicott, New York 13760.

Check back frequently
to see upcoming shows!

The box office at 2 Nanticoke Avenue
will be open 2 hours before curtain.


Join our Mailing List

Follow Us on Facebook

Cider Mill Stage – rental opportunities.

The theater space at the Cider Mill Stage is available for rental/lease for community and business meetings as well as productions of plays and musical performances. The space is available on a day by day, week or monthly basis.

The theater is cabaret style seating with seating for 225. There is a snack bar available and ample on-site parking.

Phone (607) 778-9617

Or leave a contact message below.

The Cider Mill Stage
2 Nanticoke Ave.
Endicott, New York 13760.