Cider Mill
STAGE

Regeas Theatre Management

 

Season Package

15% Discount on the remaining 5 shows at The Cider Mill Stage!

Available until April 22nd, 2018

Purchase this season package to receive 15% Discount towards a regularly priced Adult($26-$28) or Senior($23-$25) ticket for the remaining 5 shows at The Cider Mill Stage! Student or child tickets are not eligible for discount. This package is available for purchase until April 22nd, 2018


Do you Turn Somersaults

By Aleksei Arbuzov

Starring Tom Kremer and Carol Hanscom - What begins as a doctor patient relationship develops into a full blown romance in this cha1ming love story set on the Baltic coast. Rodion, chief surgeon at a sanitorium, is a crusty widower. Lidya's life has been varied and unhappy. An actress, she lost a son and left the stage, remarried a musical clown and joined the circus, and was dese1ted by her second husband. Despite her many sorrows, Lidya maintains a cheerful outlook. She is still in love with life and the world and so manages to melt Rodion's lonely hea1t.

Performance dates:
  • Thursday April 12, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Friday April 13, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday April 14, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday April 15, 2018 - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday April 19, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Friday April 20, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday April 21, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday April 22, 2018 - 03:00 PM
Location:

The Cider Mill Stage
2 Nanticoke Ave.
Endicott, New York 13760.

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof By Tennessee Williams

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

By Tennessee Williams

It is ‘Big Daddy’ (Claus Evans) 65th birthday, and the rumors of his declining health have his predatory family on the prowl. As all scheme to secure the largest piece of his vast estate, relationships are tested, lies are exposed, and long-buried secrets at last come to light in Tennessee Williams’ explosive Pulitzer Prize winner, perhaps the crowning achievement of one of America’s greatest playwrights.

Performance dates:
  • Thursday May 31, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Friday June 1, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday June 2, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday June 3, 2018 - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday June 7, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Friday June 8, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday June 9, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday June 10, 2018 - 03:00 PM
Location:

The Cider Mill Stage
2 Nanticoke Ave.
Endicott, New York 13760.

One Act/One Actor

One Act/One Actor

Two one act plays! From Two talented actors! This is a unique opportunity to see the craft of an actor at work. One actor undertaking a full hour solo performance for each act!

Performance dates:
  • Thursday August 2, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Friday August 3, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday August 4, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday August 5, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday August 9, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Friday August 10, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday August 11, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday August 12, 2018 - 07:30 PM
Location:

The Cider Mill Stage
2 Nanticoke Ave.
Endicott, New York 13760.

Rose’s Dilemma By Neil Simon

Rose’s Dilemma

By Neil Simon

In her beach house in the Hamptons, celebrated writer Rose Stern stands at a crossroads: she hasn’t written anything in years and money is getting short. Her former lover, literary lion Walsh McLaren, offers her-from beyond the grave-an opportunity to regain her celebrity and gross millions. Rose’s Dilemma is a touching and unpredictable romantic comedy by America’s premier Pulitzer Prize-winning comic playwright. This play may contain adult content and language. Rated PG-13: Parents Strongly Cautioned – some material may be inappropriate for children under 13.

Performance dates:
  • Thursday September 6, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Friday September 7, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday September 8, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday September 9, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday September 13, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Friday September 14, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday September 15, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday September 16, 2018 - 07:30 PM
Location:

The Cider Mill Stage
2 Nanticoke Ave.
Endicott, New York 13760.

Lucky Stiff Book and Lyrics by Lynn Ahrens Music by Stephen Flaherty

Lucky Stiff

Book and Lyrics by Lynn Ahrens Music by Stephen Flaherty

In order to claim a large fortune, a bachelor shoe salesman must take the embalmed body of his recently murdered uncle on vacation. But there’s just one hitch: if he’s unable to convince everyone and pass off his uncle as alive, all the money goes to the Universal Dog Home of Brooklyn! Things get even more complicated when he meets a host of quirky characters, each in hot pursuit of the cash. What follows is an offbeat musical farce packed with mistaken identities, millions in diamonds, and a wheelchair-bound corpse wearing sunglasses that will leave you dying of laughter!

Performance dates:
  • Thursday October 18, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Friday October 19, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday October 20, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday October 21, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday October 25, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Friday October 26, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday October 27, 2018 - 07:30 PM
  • Sunday October 28 2018 - 07:30 PM
Location:

The Cider Mill Stage
2 Nanticoke Ave.
Endicott, New York 13760.

The box office at 2 Nanticoke Avenue opens this
Wednesday the 18th of October.
The box office will be open 2 hours before curtain.

More shows are on the horizon for a great summer season.

Join our Mailing List

The Cider Mill Stage
2 Nanticoke Ave.
Endicott, New York 13760.